• Academic Year 2021-2022
    • First Four University Ranks for M Sc Microbiology in the University Exam (Sandra Babu, Vyshnavi K, Anagha Das, and Sreelakshmi T M )
    • Three Students from the pass-out batch received Chief Minister’s Student Excellence Award and a Cash Prize of Rupees One Lakh each ( Arshia Muraleedharan, Durga H and DivyaRajan –all B Com students )
    • One Student from B Com passed the CMA Intermediate Exam conducted by the Institute of Cost Accountants of India
    • Gold, Silver and Bronze medals in Calicut University Inter -Collegiate Events of Sports and Games